My Top 10 Read Books of 2016

I will keep this post short and sweet – very sweet because this is my Top 10 books I read in 2016! The continuing books that are on this list ARE NOT all from this year. And this is because I hardly ever read books as they come out but many many of those books do end up on my huge book list. You can find my KOBO READING LIST Here. The Top 3 books are in order but the remaining #4 through #7 are not. Enjoy! – Tegan
Top 10 Books of 2016

1.  Strange Angels by Lili St. Crow

2.  Clockwork Heart by Dru Pagliassotti 

3. Grey by E. L. James


4. The Maze Runner  by James Dashner 

5. Alternity  by Mari Mancusi

6. Mechanica  by Betsy Cornwell

7. The Marriage Trap by Jennifer Probst 

8. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

9. The Iron Witch Trilogy by Karen Mahoney 

10. The Vampire Academy series #1 to #6 by Richelle Mead  

Leave a Reply

